Delhi outrage: We are the enemy

I don’t want to know her name. I don’t want to know what she wore. I don’t want to know who she was with. I don’t want to know if her parents knew she was going out that night.
I don’t want to know where she lives. I don’t want to know details of what was done to her. I don’t want to know her friend’s name, or where he works, what he wants to do with his life, and where they live. I don’t want to know if they had gone out the first time or many times. I don’t want to know if they were active in the social media, nor to see their Facebook pages, their Tweets, their Orkut profiles, or recollections from their friends.
Leave a Reply

